184897653_1664973637024561_1897454343662425428_n
184897653_1664973637024561_1897454343662425428_n
205864069_4230587783671451_7771648295203723862_n
205864069_4230587783671451_7771648295203723862_n
89912394_657855588358411_145823395353722880_n
89912394_657855588358411_145823395353722880_n

Thursday 22nd July

Open Mic - The Nobody Inn (PA & backline supplied)

 

Friday 23rd July

Extinction Road Music - The Engine Yard (Belvoir Castle)(6:30pm)

CJ Hatt - Swan & Salmon (The Waters Edge)(Newark)(8pm)

 

Saturday 24th July

Alex Cavan - The Nobody Inn

The Element - The Engine Yard (Belvoir Castle)(6:30pm)

OAK - The Noels Arms (Melton Mowbray)

23 Reasons - The 'Classic Land Rover Gathering' (Skillington)

Diabla - The Genny B (Melton Mowbray)(9pm)

Under The Covers - Carbourne Parva Biker Rally (7pm)

Mysterious Blues - The Fox & Hounds (Syston)

Sunday 25th July

Back To The Future - Edwards (4pm)

CJ Hatt - Life Reloaded Festival (Oakham)(12pm til 2pm)(Free Entry and free Fairground rides)

CJ Hatt - The Engine Yard (Belvoir Castle)(3:30pm)

Jess Orestano - The Geese & Fountain (Croxton Kerrial)(5pm)

Laura Church - The Dirty Duck (3pm)

Friday 30th July

Spirit Of The Sixties - Great Gonerby Social Club

 

Saturday 31st July

Lee Robertshaw - The Lord Harrowby (8:30)

Under The Covers - The Nobody Inn

Sunday 1st Aug

Audioz - Edwards (4pm)

Diabla - The Manners Arms (Knipton)

Sunday 8th Aug

Diablo - Edwards (4pm)

Alex Cavan - Borderfest (Sutton in Asfield)

Platinum Band - The Manners Arms (Knipton)

Sunday 15th Aug

Stepping Out - Edwards (4pm)

Sunday 22nd Aug

The Sunday Alternative - Edwards (4pm)

Sunday 29th Aug

Code Red - Edwards (4pm)

Alex Cavan - Ranby Hill Fest (Market Rasen)

Sunday 5th Sept

Indigo - Edwards (4pm)

Sunday 12th Sept

The Boutones - Edwards (4pm)